Kings Heath - Birmingham

Billesley Baptist Church
299 Brook Lane
Billesley
B13 0TL
Minister
Rev R Salmon

“We are a church which generally focuses on family worship. Now centered in the heart of Billesley
community bordering Kings Heath. Our mission is to reach out to the community in a spiritual and
social way. Our services are vibrant, warm and friendly. Where praise and worship for all ages is
important and encouraged. All are welcome in the presence of the Lord God Almighty.”

 

Our Sunday Services times are:


Sunday school – 11.00 am
Divine Worship – 12.00 pm
Gospel Service – 6.00 pm

Weekday services:

Prayer Meeting - Tuesdays - 7.30 pm
Young People’s Meeting – Fridays – 7.00pm

Where to find us

Sat 4 Nov 12.00pm
Fri 10 Nov 7.30pm
Sat 11 Nov 7.00pm
Sun 12 Nov 1.30pm
Fri 24 Nov 7.30pm
Sat 25 Nov 6.30pm
Sun 26 Nov 5.30pm
Sat 13 Jan 12.00am
Fri 9 Feb 7.30pm
Sat 10 Feb 6.30pm
Sun 11 Feb 5.30pm
Sat 24 Feb 12.00am
Sat 10 Mar 11.00am
Fri 30 Mar 12.00am
Fri 30 Mar 12.00am
Sat 31 Mar 12.00am
Sun 1 Apr 12.00am
Sun 1 Apr 12.00am

13 And Moses said unto the people, Fear ye not, stand still, and see the salvation of the LORD, which he will show you to day: for the Egyptians whom ye have seen to day, ye shall see them again no more for ever.

14 The LORD shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.

15 And the LORD said unto Moses, Wherefore criest thou unto me? speak unto the children of Israel, that they go forward.

(Exodus 14:13-15) 

 

Registered Charity No. 1156317     Company No. 08833424     |     Site designed by Amazing Creative